FANDOM


Just lately a buddy of mine on Facebook asked the issue: 'How can I delete photos off Facebook?' This write-up will seem at the various cases and what you can do about photos of you.

Your personal pictures

If you have uploaded the pictures yourself, it is a really simple treatment: merely go to the distinct image. When you scroll down you will uncover a link on the left side stating: 'Delete This Photo'. The moment you have clicked on it, it will ask you a double check question just to make positive you didn't accidently click on the hyperlink. The moment you confirm the question the image will be deleted.

You can also delete numerous photographs by heading to an album and clicking on 'Edit Album Info'. Go to 'Edit Photos' and you will locate a tiny box to click on beneath the picture stating 'Delete this photo'.

Images other people have posted

Consult with a how to make money with facebook Expert.


Talk to a how to make money with facebook apps Expert.


Figure out Your Ambitions about make money with facebook


You are not able to delete pictures that other folks have posted even so you can un-tag your self by clicking on 'Remove Tag' at the bottom following to your identify. This means that the picture will no more time seem under your profile and your pal (or anyone else) will also no longer be ready to tag you in this particular photograph. This does not nevertheless imply that it disappears from their images. Anybody linked to them will nevertheless be capable to see it between their pictures.

Abusive photographs

If you find a image posted about you is abusive in its subject material you can anonymously report it by clicking 'Report This Photo', a link that you will discover in the bottom appropriate corner below the image. Remember that this does not perform if you just don't like the way you look in a photo.

Delete a profile photograph

Given that you have uploaded your profile photo you can effortlessly delete it by clicking on your current photo, deciding on the 'Remove as Profile Picture' website link down below the image. You can then also delete the picture, which signifies no one particular will be in a position to see it any longer.

Adjust your privacy configurations

An effortless way to management whom can see which photographs of you, whether or not you've uploaded them or somebody else is to set your privacy setting accordingly. To do this go to 'Account', which you find on the top rated appropriate of your Facebook screen up coming to Property and Profile, click on 'Privacy Settings' and you'll locate a window pop up that contains your setting known as 'Sharing on Facebook'. You will discover some preset setting which you can personalize basically by clicking on the 'Customize settings' link.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.